Résidence

Vanier

Residence for independent seniors

Laval, Québec

1990

Year of construction

4

Floors

2019

Renovation year

162

Apartments

Residence for the elderly and retired in Laval

Laval's Residence Vanier

Résidence Vanier gives you access to several amenities. Our renovated apartments include hot water, cable TV, laundry, etc. Our Residence has made an excellent reputation over time, we have been at your service since 1990 in order to offer you an ideal living environment, safe and peaceful, for autonomous retired people. In fact, our housing for the elderly has been completely renovated and updated. The apartments are now luxurious inside and have large closets, a double locker at the entrance and a larger laundry room. This style is modern and seduced by its use of quilts and by its peaceful atmosphere.

Residence for independent seniors in Laval

VISIT BY APPOINTMENT

Résidence Vanier offers independent seniors a safe, comfortable, dynamic and stimulating environment. The diversity of the services offered results in an unparalleled quality of life, allowing you to continue your active life well surrounded. Our retirement residence is close to amenities such as bus, grocery store, pharmacy, financial institution, restaurants and cafes. It is important for us to ensure that you provide a living environment where you can be happy and grow in peace. Surveillance cameras and controlled access entrances will guarantee your safety in the comfort of your private apartment. In addition, the four-story concrete building provides maximum soundproofing.

SEVERAL FORMATS OF RETIREMENT APARTMENTS IN LAVAL

Our different apartment formats

Large apartments for autonomous retirees offering an unequaled quality of life The residence offers 162 units with large balconies. Thanks to the common place, the residents can have an active and social life within the residence. In an enchanting site in Laval, ideal for independent seniors wishing to free themselves from the maintenance of their home. In a pleasant living environment, you will find excellent services and a warm atmosphere.

Apartment 2 1/2

FULL

We have a few 2 1/2 apartments freshly renovated and available quickly. All our apartments have a large private balcony and storage space.

Apartment 3 1/2

STARTING AT $1180/MONTH

We have some 3 1/2 apartments freshly renovated and available quickly. All our apartments have a large private balcony and storage space.

Apartment 4 1/2

STARTING AT $1400/MONTH

We have some 4 1/2 apartments freshly renovated and available quickly. All our apartments have a large private balcony and storage space.

ACTIVITIES OF OUR RESIDENCE FOR 55 YEARS AND OVER

A welcoming and safe living environment

We care about your well-being and that of pensioners and seniors in our community. Whether you like sports, games, culture, art, singing, dancing, reading, etc., you will certainly find an activity that will make you smile and make you happy! The proposed activities respect the capacities of each resident. They are put on a monthly calendar and include activities of all kinds such as singing, dancing, board games, kinzo, indoor pool, sauna and much more to discover.

  • INDOOR POOL
  • HAIRDRESSER
  • SAUNA
  • LAUNDRY
  • EXERCISE ROOM
  • THEATER
  • ART WORKSHOPS
  • BILLIARD ROOM
  • SHARED KITCHEN
  • OUTDOOR TERRACE
  • RECREATION HALLS
  • ACTIVITY HALLS

Residence for retirees in Laval

Affordable residence that meets your needs

For independent seniors, alone or as a couple, Résidence Vanier offers large renovated, bright and affordable apartments. This autonomous retirement residence is ideal for living an independent retirement while having access to personalized services. The elderly and the retired ensure a carefree daily life. Laundry, hot water and cable TV are included, ensuring residents optimal comfort in their living spaces. Security is taken very seriously with surveillance cameras and controlled access entrances that protect residents in their own private apartment.

Your Residence in Laval

ACCESSIBILITY

Our residence for people aged 55 and over has a family and safe climate that allows you to have both the tranquility of your home and access to common areas. A whole range of activities is offered to residents, in order to maintain their active and social life. To make the Vanier residence even more interesting and attractive as an independent retiree, the choice of lifestyle is its location with a long list of activities within 2KM such as La Relance (a leisure group for seniors and retirees), APLL (an association for seniors in Laval), choice of grocery stores, pétanque clubs, Kinzo and bingo options, several pharmacies, banks and much more, all easily accessible on foot.

Laundry room

Self-service access to the laundry rooms.

Parking

Indoor and outdoor parking spaces are available.

Room rental

Upon reservation, a room is available for your family receptions.

Swimming pool

A heated swimming pool with whirlpool and sauna.

Library

Our library contains a variety of books and magazines.

Recreational activities

A leisure committee offers you several activities throughout the year.

Health care

On site, medical clinic, dentist, pharmacy, physiotherapy, radiology, etc.

Caisse Populaire

Access to a Caisse Populaire Desjardins counter in the residence.

Convenience store / Dressing table

A convenience store and a hair salon are also located across the residence.

EXTRAS FROM OUR PENSIONER RESIDENCE

Several other services are offered to you

Résidence Vanier and its neighboring complex, Résidence du Patrimoine, both fall under the same competent administration. Several services and extras are offered to residents of the two complexes, which allows you to limit travel and increase the usefulness of your location. See below some examples of what our residences include.

  • Resident janitors
  • Snow removal
  • Caisse populaire Desjardins
  • Convenience store
  • Emergency lighting
  • Hairdresser
  • Library
  • Whirlpool
  • Indoor pool
  • Generator
  • Recreation Committee
  • Monthly newspaper
  • STL shuttle
  • Alarm system
  • Smoke detectors

Résidence

Vanier

Résidence pour personnes âgées autonomes

Laval, Québec

1990

Année de construction

4

Étages

2019

Année de rénovation

162

Appartements

Résidence pour personnes agées et retraitées à Laval

Résidence Vanier de Laval

La Résidence Vanier vous donne accès à plusieurs commodités. Nos appartements rénovés incluent l’eau chaude, le câble télé, la buanderie, etc. Notre Résidence s’est fait une excellente réputation au fil du temps, nous sommes à votre service depuis 1990 afin de vous offrir un millieu de vie idéal, sécuritaire et paisible, pour personnes retraitées autonomes. En effet, nos logements pour personnes âgées ont été entièrement rénovés et mis à jour. Les appartements sont désormais luxueux à l’intérieur et disposent de grands placards, d’un double casier à l’entrée et d’une plus grande buanderie. Ce style est moderne et séduit par son utilisation des courtepointes et par son atmosphère paisible.

Résidence pour personnes agées autonomes à laval

VISITE SUR RENDEZ-VOUS

La Résidence Vanier, offre aux personnes âgées autonomes un milieu de vie sécuritaire, confortable, dynamique et stimulant. La diversité des services offerts résulte en une qualité de vie sans pareil, vous permettant de continuer votre vie active bien entourée. Notre résidence pour retraités se trouve à proximité de commodités telles que bus, épicerie, pharmacie, institution financière, restaurants et cafés. Il est important pour nous de s’assurer de vous procurer un milieu de vie où vous pouvez être heureux et évoluer en toute quiétude. Des caméras de surveillance et des entrées à accès contrôlé garantiront votre sécurité dans le confort de votre appartement privé. En outre, le bâtiment en béton de quatre étages offre une insonorisation maximale.

PLUSIEURS FORMATS D'APPARTEMENTS DE RETRAITE À LAVAL

Nos différents formats d'appartements

Grands appartements pour retraités autonomes offrant une qualité de vie inégalée. La résidence propose 162 unités avec de grands balcons. Grâce au lieu commun, les résidents peuvent avoir une vie active et sociale au sein de la résidence. Dans un site enchanteur de Laval, idéal pour les personnes âgées autonomes souhaitant se libérer de l’entretien de leur maison. Dans un cadre de vie agréable, vous trouverez d’excellents services et une atmosphère chaleureuse.

Appartement 2 1/2

COMPLET

Nous avons quelques appartements 2 1/2 fraîchement rénovés et disponibles rapidement. Tous nos appartements bénéficient d’un grand balcon privé et d’un espace de rangement.

Appartement 3 1/2

À PARTIR DE 1180$/MOIS

Nous avons quelques appartements 3 1/2 fraîchement rénovés et disponibles rapidement. Tous nos appartements bénéficient d’un grand balcon privé et d’un espace de rangement.

Appartement 4 1/2

À PARTIR DE 1400$/MOIS

Nous avons quelques appartements 4 1/2 fraîchement rénovés et disponibles rapidement. Tous nos appartements bénéficient d’un grand balcon privé et d’un espace de rangement.

ACTIVITÉS DE NOTRE RÉSIDENCE POUR 55 ANS ET PLUS

Un milieu de vie accueillant et sécuritaire

Nous nous soucions de votre bien-être et de celui des retraités et des aînés de notre communauté. Que vous aimiez le sport, les jeux, la culture, l’art, le chant, la danse, la lecture, etc., vous trouverez certainement une activité qui vous fera sourire et vous rendra heureux! Les activités proposées respectent les capacités de chaque résident. Ils sont mis sur un calendrier mensuel et comprennent des activités de toutes sortes telles que chanter, danser, jeux de société, kinzo, piscine intérieure, sauna et bien plus à découvrir.

  • PISCINE INTÉRIEURE
  • COIFFEUSE
  • SAUNA
  • BUANDERIE
  • SALLE D'EXERCICE
  • SALLE DE SPECTACLE
  • ATELIERS D'ART
  • SALLE DE BILLARD
  • CUISINE COMMUNE
  • TERRASSE EXTÉRIEURE
  • SALLES DE LOISIRS
  • SALLES D'ACTIVITÉS

Résidence pour retraités à Laval

Résidence abordable qui répond à vos besoins

Pour des personnes agées autonomes, seule ou en couple, la Résidence Vanier propose de grands appartements rénovés, lumineux et abordable. Cette résidence de retraite autonome est idéale pour vivre une retraite indépendante tout en ayant accès à des services personnalisés. Les personnes âgées et les retraités assurent une vie quotidienne sans soucis. La blanchisserie, eau chaude et télévision par câble sont inclus, garantissant aux résidents un confort optimal dans leurs espaces de vie. La sécurité est prise très au sérieux avec des caméras de surveillance et des entrées à accès contrôlés qui protègent les résidents dans leur propre appartement privé. 

Votre Résidence à Laval

ACCESSIBILITÉ

Notre résidence de personnes agées de 55 ans et plus comporte un climat familial et sécuritaire qui permet d’avoir à la fois la tranquillité de son chez-soi et l’accès à des espaces communs. Toute une gamme d’activités est proposée aux résidents, afin de maintenir leur vie active et sociale. Pour rendre la résidence Vanier encore plus intéressante et attrayante en tant que retraité indépendant, le choix de mode de vie est son emplacement avec une longue liste d’activités à moins de 2KM tels que La Relance (un groupe de loisirs pour les aînés et les retraités), l’APARL (une association pour les aînés à Laval), choix d’épiceries, clubs de pétanque, options de Kinzo et de bingo, plusieurs pharmacies, banques et bien plus encore, tous facilement accessibles à pied.

Buanderie

Un accès libre-service aux salles de lavage.

Stationnement

Des espaces de stationnement intérieurs et extérieurs sont disponibles.

Location de salle

Sous réservation, une salle est mise à votre disposition pour vos réceptions familliales.

Piscine

Une piscine chauffée avec bain tourbillon et sauna.

Bibliothèque

Notre bibliothèque contient une panoplie de livres et revues.

Activités récréatives

Un comité de loisirs vous offre plusieurs activités tout au long de l’année.

Soins de santé

Sur place, clinique médicale, dentiste, pharmacie, physiothérapie, radiologie, etc.

Caisse Populaire

Accès à un comptoir de la Caisse Populaire Desjardins dans la résidence.

Dépanneur / Coiffeuse

Un dépanneur et un salon de coiffure se trouvent aussi dans la résidence.

EXTRAS DE NOTRE RÉSIDENCE POUR RETRAITÉS

Plusieurs autres services vous sont offerts

La Résidence Vanier et son complexe voisin, la Résidence du Patrimoine, relèvent tous deux de la même administration compétente. Plusieurs services et extras sont offerts aux résidents des deux complexes, ce qui vous permet de limiter les déplacements et d’augmenter l’utilité de votre emplacement. Voir ci-dessous quelques exemples de ce que nos résidences comprennent.

  • Concierges résidents
  • Déneigement
  • Caisse populaire Desjardins
  • Dépanneur
  • Éclairage d'urgence
  • Salon de coiffure
  • Bibliothèque
  • Bain tourbillon
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Génératrice
  • Comité de loisirs
  • Journal mensuel
  • Navette par la STL
  • Système d'alarme
  • Détecteurs de fumée

En réponse à la situation COVID-19, nous avons mis en place une série de nouvelles mesures préventives pour assurer votre sécurité.

Évitez le déplacement, réservez votre appartement par téléphone, sous réserve de votre satisfaction de la prochaine visite et obtenez une date de déménagement flexible sans pénalité si elle doit être retardée.